Central Council of Tibetan Medicine

Meeting With The NCISM

On 15th Dec. 2022 CCTM Chairman Dr. Tsering Thakchoe Drungtso and Dr. Thupten Kunphel have visited to Delhi for the meeting with NCISM Chairperson Dr. Vidya Jayant Deopujari, Dr. K. Jagannathan (President, board of Unani, Siddha & Sowa Rigpa), Dr. B.S. Prasad and Dr. Rakesh Sharma ( President, board of ethics and registration for Indian system of medicine). Meeting was successfully concluded.


Click Here For Details.