3rd Term Executive Member (2010-2013)

ELECTED MEMBERS:			
Chairman	Dr. Tsering Thakchoe Drungtso	Current Position:	
		Lecturer, Tibetan Medical & Astro. College	
Vice Chairman	Dr. Sonam Dolma	Current Position:	
		Head, rGyud-Shi Translation Deptt. Men-Tsee-Khang	
General Secretary	Dr. Sonam Rinchen	Current Position:	
		Lecturer, Tibetan Medical & Astro. College	
Executive Member	Dr. Thokmay	Current Position:	
		Physician; Dolma Khangkar Memorial Clinic, Dharamsala	

Executive Member	Dr. Lobsang Soepa	Current Position: Pharmaceutical Deptt. Men-Tsee-Khang
Executive Member	Dr. Dorjee Wangdue	Current Position: Physician, Gangtok
Executive Member	Dr. Tsering Tsamchoe	Current Position: Executive Officer,CCTM, Dharamsala
Executive Member	Dr. Tashi Dawa	Current Position: Doctor, CUTS

APPOINTED MEMBERS:		
Executive Member	Dr. Tsewang Tamdin	Current Position: Chairman, High Level Medical & Astro. Committee
Executive Member	Dr. Sonam Dhondup	Current Position: Doctor, Tibetan Delek Hospital, Dharamsala