Central Council of Tibetan Medicine

Send Your Suggestion


As all aware that Tibetan Parliament in Exile (TPiE) recently constitute a special committee to review the current and future status and stands of CCTM. The committee will also review and submit their report how CCTM to work further with the Ministry of AYUSH and State AYUSH Dept after the legal recognition of Sowa-Rigpa in India. The committee consist of Two Member of Parliament Ven. Achargy Yeshi Phuntsok and Mr. Karma Yeshi and one Tibetan Medical Expert Dr. Pema Dorjee. If you have any suggestion, please send us your suggestion or comments or queries in written latest by 20th July 2015.