Central Council of Tibetan Medicine

Council New Members


This is to inform all the members that Dr. Thinles Yangjor, Head of Sowa Rigpa Department, Central Institute of Buddhist Studies, Leh Ladakh and Dr. Rabga Bhutia, currently working at Chagpori Tibetan Medical Institute has been appointed as an executive member of Central Council of Tibetan Medicine with effect from 3rd October 2017.The above two executive members were appointed after the 7th amendment of TMCC Act. 2003.

Dr. Thinles Yanjor: (Brief Biodata)









Dr. Rabga Bhutia: (Brief Biodata)