Central Council of Tibetan Medicine

CCTM Election


Attention to all the Registered Tibetan Medical Practitioner under Men-Tsee-Khang (MTK) Administration

As you all aware that Dr. Kelsang Dhonden who was former member of CCTM has been resigned from MTK and due to which he is naturally out from the CCTM Member. As of CCTM Election regulation, Mr. Sonam Topgyal, representative from Dept. of Health, CTA, Mr. Tsering Phuntsok, representative from MTK and Ms. Tsering Yodon from CCTM office has been nominated for the election committee member and on behalf of committee, CCTM attach here an Election announcement, Form and the list of TM practitioner under MTK. Kindly note that the date of Preliminary election is from 4th June till 18th June. Once the preliminary election is done, the actual election will be done accordingly.
Please send your nomination (One) either via email <[email protected]> or Fax (01892 -226462) or by post on the following address:
Election Committee
Central Council of Tibetan Medicine,
Gangkyi, P.O. Dharamsala – 176215
Distt Kangra (H.P.) India

ann-1     ann-2  p-1 001 p-2p-4 form